Don’t take our word for it, hear what
our clients have to say about Cardinal.

2016.2015.2014

2016.2015.2014

2016.2015.2014

2016.2015.2014

Reviews of Cardinal

Kristin T.
5 stars 2016-11-25

Not only is Alex an industry expert in content marketing, SEO and thought leadership, he exemplifies everything that’s missing from agencies — authenticity and brutal honesty. Alex and his team are redefining the “agency experience” by providing genuine advice in a selfless manner. Sweet riddance to all those that have given agencies a bad rep.

Eric A.
5 stars 2016-11-25

I am the Sales and Marketing Coordinator for a small transportation company based out of Atlanta. Understanding the technical side of generating business is the key to generating new business as well as maintaining old business. My company came to Cardinal looking for the solution with a list of questions in hand to determine if the were going to be ‘the right fit’. Alex immediately responded and gave me the most upright and honest answers he could. I could tell this was not a company that didn’t care about their clients. He not only gave me insight on what our best route would be, but also recommended some people that may do a better job than he could…. What company does this????? Cardinal!!!! These guys really know what marketing is all about and its real simple. YOUR BUSINESS GOALS AND GETTING YOU THERE.

Cameron J.
5 stars 2016-11-25

Alex is a very helpful individual and can give some great advice as well. Cardinal isn’t one of the fastest growing companies just by chance. The team over there works very hard to meet the needs of their customers. Cardinal also hires recent college graduates and has an intern program. Overall a well oiled machine in the marketing world.

Robert S.
5 stars 2016-11-24

I LOVE my new website! Working with Cardinal Web was easy. They took the time to understand the vision and the components I wanted to incorporate, from a layman’s perspective, and created a site that I couldn’t have imagined! When I suggested certain elements I had in mind, but weren’t technically possible to pull off exactly as I envisioned, they always presented an alternative that accomplished the same effect. Very responsive to little tweaks I’ve had along the way. Highly recommend Cardinal Web!

Craig B.
5 stars 2016-11-25

I have been working with the team at Cardinal for 2 years now and they have been absolutely amazing to work with. They provide a forward vision with straightforward attitude that equate to a successful outlook and true partnership.

Dan F.
5 stars 2016-11-23

It is always a pleasure working with Cardinal Web Solutions. It is no surprise that they are the fastest growing Internet marketing agency in the Southeast due the quality and integrity of their people. Cardinal has made a strong investment in its employees from the very beginning and it shows as the caliber of their staff is second to none. Cardinal Web Solutions is a real life example of the old saying: ‘Do the right things and the right things will happen’. I have no doubt that Cardinal will continue to grow and become the premier internet marketing agency national, as a resuit of their exceptional talent.

“We went from not showing up for most of our keywords to being top 10 within a month.”

Awards we have won

“Unique visitors have more than doubled in the first four months we have been working with them”

Reviews of Cardinal

Dara S.
5 stars 2016-11-25

Cardinal Web Solutions is a God-send for our business. I’ve worked with several website / SEO / marketing companies over several years and none of them compare to the professionalism, value or results that we’ve achieved since we began working with Alex and his group. The staff is wonderful, proactive, and accountable. I can’t say enough good things about CWS. Highly highly recommend!

Gen H.
5 stars 2016-11-25

Cardinal is always striving to improve and take good care of their clients. I’ve worked with several agencies and can definitely say that Cardinal is ahead of the curve in terms in quality and the amount of time they devote to making sure that they’ve taken care of both the big picture and the little details.

Randy M.
5 stars 2016-11-25

I’ve worked with Cardinal Web Solutions for several years and enjoy the fun atmosphere of creativity combined with their professionalism when doing the best for the client. I look forward to working with them as they continue to climb the Inc. 5000 list!

Terry F.
5 stars 2016-11-24

Working with Alex and his team has been a breath of fresh air! From the onset of our relationship it was evident that I just wasn’t another customer. The Cardinal team has met and surpassed my expectations in every possible way. Thanks!

Joe S.
5 stars 2016-11-25

Cardinal has helped tremendous, with the digital marketing and SE0 for my new company. Initially, I contacted Cardinal looking for SEO help for my website. Being a small business. It was hard trying to find an SEO company within my budget that was well-reputed as well as effective. Fortunately, Cardinal Web Solutions not only delivered on increasing traffic and leads to my site, they also helped with my digital marketing as my business increased and grew. As far the growth and results I was looking for, Cardinal definitely delivered.

Jasmine F.
5 stars 2016-11-23

This is a great company that is an expert in SE0 and Paid Search. Cardinal knows the importance of people finding your business and it specializes in multi-location clients. I highly recommend their work to increase conversions, sales, and brand awareness.

A few famous friends